Learn More

By submitting this form, I expressly consent and authorize ACCEL Schools to contact me at the number(s) provided via text or short message service (SMS) as well as by phone, regarding educational matters. I understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology and that message and data rates may apply, for which I will be solely financially responsible.

School Board

Decorated hallway at Monroe Prep.

School Board

Board of Directors

Monroe Preparatory Academy is a non-profit public school academy governed by a local Board of Directors. Our School Board meets on a monthly basis, and meetings are open to the public.



Marcelo Torres, President
Suzanne Dill,  Vice President
Brenda Shelton, Board Member
Chris Mills, Board Member
Richard Saul, Board Member
Ricky Knight, Board Member
Henry Gomez Jr., Board Member